Cincinnati is fortunate to have a very strong and engaged base of corporate leadership. Nearly 30 corporate leaders make up 3CDC’s Board of Directors, and are vital to 3CDC's existence and success:

John F. Barrett λ

Chairman, President & CEO
Western & Southern Financial Group


Patty Basti Δ



Neil Bortz #

Towne Properties


Archie Brown λ

President & CEO
First Financial Bancorp


Calvin D. Buford Φ

Dinsmore & Shohl LLP


Robert H. Castellini λΩ

Castellini Company


Michael Fisher

President & CEO
Cincinnati Children’s Hospital Medical Center
Representing Uptown Consortium


Leigh Fox

Cincinnati Bell


S. Kay Geiger λΩ

President Ohio/Northern Kentucky
PNC Bank


Chris Habel λΨ

Cincinnati Member in Charge
Frost Brown Todd


Brian Hodgett #

Director, Ohio Government & Community Relations
Procter & Gamble


Kevin Jones Σ

Regional President
The Huntington National Bank


Ellen M. Katz

President & CEO
The Greater Cincinnati Foundation


Stephen G. Leeper λ

President & CEO


Gary Lindgren

Executive Director
Cincinnati Business Committee


Timothy Maloney λΣ

The Carol Ann and Ralph V. Haile, Jr. Foundation


Rodney McMullen λΩ

President & CEO
The Kroger Company


John Merchant # Ψ

Dinsmore & Shohl, LLP


Jill P. Meyer λΔ

President & CEO
Cincinnati USA Regional Chamber


Ralph S. Michael, III
(Vice Chairman) λΩΨ

President & CEO
Fifth Third Bank, Cincinnati


Joseph A. Pichler
(Vice Chairman) λ

Retired Chairman & CEO
The Kroger Company


Jim Sowar Φ

Cincinnati Managing Partner
Deloitte & Touche LLP


Amy Spiller

State President, OH & KY
Duke Energy Ohio & Duke Energy Kentucky


Carolyn Tastad
(Board Chair) λΩ

Group President, North America
Procter & Gamble


Thomas Williams λ#

North American Properties


Shane Wright λΦ

Vice President & CFO
GE Aviation


James M. Zimmerman λΨ

Retired Chairman & CEO
Macy’s, Inc


Open Positions:
American Financial Group



λExecutive Committee Member
Ω Governance & HR Committee Member
Δ Audit Committee Member
# Development & Finance Committee Member
Φ Asset Committee Member
Σ Event and Sponsorship Committee Member
Ψ Center City Management Committee Member